Photoshop #5

In previous class, I used background eraser tool to remove the background. I took a while to get to understand how the tool works. I had to adjust the tolerance to make it easier on me and manage to secure the flower with erasing it.

Picture before,

20140215_215709

Picture after,

 

pink-flower-using-background-eraser

Pictures I used,

20161110_134307-120140725_074759-1

The Photoshop process was hard although I used different tools because of the small spaces and variety of colors between the tree branches. I used very low tolerance for the background eraser tool. I used different layer and fill them with different colors to give the picture some effects.

Picture after Photoshop,

palm-trees

Leave a Reply

